Board of Directors

Led by Beth Bechdol, President & CEO, AgriNovus Indiana has organized a Board of Directors comprised of senior leaders representing corporate, government, industry association and university stakeholders:

Jay Hulbert
President and CEO, Ag Alumni Seed

Gil Farley
President, Biodyne Midwest LLC

Gary Morris
President and COO, Clabber Girl Corporation

Aaron Schacht
Vice President Global Research and Development, Elanco Animal Health

Sherilyn Emberton
President, Huntington University

Jane Ade Stevens
Chief Executive Officer, Indiana Soybean Alliance

Jonathan Weinzapfel
Chancellor, Ivy Tech Community College

John Swisher
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, JBS United, Inc.

Steven Braun
Senior Vice President, Global Quality and R&D Operations, Mead Johnson Nutrition

John Myrland
Community Engagement Exec, Senior Vice President, Old National Bank

Suzanne Crouch
Lt. Governor, State of Indiana

Scott Beck
President, Becks Hybrids

David Johnson
President & CEO, Central Indiana Corporate Partnership

Kay Kuenker
Former Global Leader, Public & Govt. Affairs,  Dow AgroSciences

Bill Johnson
President and CEO, Farm Credit Mid-America

Jim Schellinger
Secretary of Commerce, Indiana Economic Development Corp.

Ted McKinney
Director, Indiana State Dept. of Agriculture

Trent Torrance
Vice President, JBS United, Inc

Andre Lacy
Chairman of the Board, LDI, Ltd.

Mark Poeschl
Chief Executive Officer, National FFA Organization

Jay Akridge
Dean of Agriculture, Purdue Agriculture

Michael Lemmon
Chief Executive Officer, Whiteshire Hamroc